Hire the Hospiz Alm

Rent the Hospiz Alm as an exclusive location. Whether Alpine Wedding or birthday party. Including all rooms, sun terrace, visit to the world-famous wine cellar.

Tyrolean fine dining 1,800 metres above sea level

In a little village in the mountains, people come together in a cozy lounge for a high-spirited dinner. Snow falls outside, while inside flames dance in the open fire. After sundown, the Hospiz Alm pulls out all the stops for dinner. The best Bordeaux wines in the world, decanted to accompany an Alpine rusticity and gourmet cuisine. 

Less tux, more cashmere in the Alm. But of course, the former is always a good choice.

Icon 3 Hauben

Awarded 3 toques in the current Gault&Millau

Fine dining from 7 PM

Three toques for cuisine, conviviality and the highest quality. In the Hospiz Alm you’ll find Wiener Schnitzel, Tyrolean Gröstl and juicy steaks on the menu, but also lobster or black truffle. Nothing complicated, only the finest of ingredients. As an accompaniment, we offer a selection of wines that is unmatched anywhere in the Alps and the perfect match for our menus. That’s how it always has been here, and how it will continue to be. Bon appetit!

Allow us to introduce...
Head chef David Kurz

Head chef David Kurz has been providing the finest of culinary indulgence in the Hospiz Alm for many years now. Although his career has taken him to some amazing places such as the Traunsee, Schloss Seefels or the Ungeheuer in Velden, it is the Alm that he doesn’t want to leave. Like the rest of us here, David cultivates a deep passion for Alpine cuisine and Austrian hospitality.

“From the menu, I have a particular fondness for the veal Wiener Schnitzel as a timeless classic. But I can also highly recommend the Vorarlberg wagyu beef, the Austrian woodland duck, our flame-grilled steaks and the always delicious Hospiz Kaiserschmarrn.”

Head chef David Kurz

Private dining or a sociable evening? The Hospiz Alm is a Tyrolean Garden of Eden with many opportunities for indulgence.

Wine Dome Sitzbank

The Wine Dome

Since December 2022, Adi Werner’s famous wine cellar has been complemented by the Wine Dome. Inside it, rare large-format bottles line the oval walls from floor to ceiling, surrounding a private dining table which stands in the middle of the room.

Stilvoll gedeckter Tisch

Adi Werner’s Lounge

With its stylish timbered ambience, Adi Werner’s Lounge offers space for 8 to 10 guests to enjoy a cosy, undisturbed evening of good food, wine and company.

Figeac Stube Tisch

Figeac Lounge

Natural Alpine stonework and fine woodwork render the Figeac Lounge its special warmth and dignity. 8 to 10 guests will have their every dining wish fulfilled here. Reservations taken for an unforgettable evening with family and friends.

Adi Werners Weinwelt

Wine Tasting Cellar

Wine connoisseurs from all over the world hold it in great esteem: the tasting cellar. Bejewelled with delights from the finest vineyards. Reservations taken for a wine tasting – also in combination with a private lounge.

Gutschein schenken

Auf der Suche nach einem Last-Minute Geschenk für ganz besondere Menschen?

Luxus, Genuss und Lebensfreude lassen sich wunderbar verschenken!

Finde Dining am Arlberg - Tiroler Haubenküche auf 1.800 m

In einem kleinen Bergdorf versammeln sich Menschen in einer warmen Stube zu einem ausgelassenen Abendessen. Draußen fällt Schnee, während drinnen das Kaminfeuer knistert. Nach Sonnenuntergang wird in der Hospiz Alm groß aufgetischt. Die besten Bordeaux Weine der Welt, dekantiert zu Urigkeit und Haubenküche. 

Weniger Smoking, mehr Kaschmir in der Alm. Natürlich bleibt ersterer immer eine gute Wahl.

Icon 3 Hauben

Ausgezeichnet mit 3 Hauben im aktuellen Gault&Millau

Fine Dining ab 19:00 Uhr

Drei Hauben für Küchenkunst, Geselligkeit und höchste Qualität. Es gibt Wiener Schnitzel, Tiroler Gröstl, saftige Steaks, aber auch Hummer oder schwarzen Trüffel. Nichts Kompliziertes, nur beste Ware. Dazu bieten wir eine Auswahl an Weinen, die in den Alpen ihresgleichen sucht und perfekt zu den Gerichten passt. So war es schon immer, und so wird es ewig bleiben. An Guatn!

Wir dürfen vorstellen:
Küchenchef David Kurz

Seit Jahren sorgt Küchenchef David Kurz in der Hospiz Alm für kulinarischen Hochgenuss. Trotz beruflicher Stationen an zauberhaften Orten wie dem Traunsee, Schloss Seefels oder dem Ungeheuer in Velden hält ihn die Alm fest in ihrem Bann. Wie wir alle so pflegt auch David eine Vorliebe für alpine Küche und die österreichische Gastlichkeit.

„Von der Speisekarte lege ich das Wiener Schnitzel vom Kalb als zeitlosen Klassiker ans Herz. Darüber hinaus empfehle ich Vorarlberger Wagyu Rind, die österreichische Waldlandente, unsere am offenen Feuer gegrillten Steaks und forever-lecker, der Hospiz Kaiserschmarrn.”

Küchenchef David Kurz

Private Dining oder gesellige Runde? Die Hospiz Alm ist ein Tiroler Garten Eden mit vielen Szenarien für Genuss.

Wine Dome Sitzbank

Wine Dome

Der Wine Dome ergänzt seit Dezember 2022 den berühmten Adi Werners Weinkeller. Ellipsenförmig wachsen in seinem Inneren die seltenen Großflaschen in die Höhe. In der Mitte des Raumes thront der Private Dining Table. 

Stilvoll gedeckter Tisch

Adi Werners Stube

In Adi Werners Stube finden 8 bis 10 Personen Platz in stilvollem Holzambiente, um sich bei bestem Speis und Trank ungestört über die Geheimnisse zwischen Himmel und Erde auszutauschen.

Figeac Stube Tisch

Figeac Stube

Alpiner Naturstein und edle Hölzer verleihen der Figeac Stube ihre besondere Wärme und Würde. 8 bis 10 Gäste speisen hier nach allen Regeln der Kunst. Reservierbar für eine unvergessliche Nacht mit Familie und Freunden.

Adi Werners Weinwelt

Weindegustationskeller

Weinkenner rund um den Globus wissen ihn zu schätzen: den Degustationskeller. Bestückt mit Gaumenfreuden der besten Vineasten. Reservierbar für eine Weinverkostung – gerne auch in Kombination mit einer privaten Stube.