Gift a voucher

Looking for a last-minute gift for a very special person? Luxury, pleasure and joie de vivre make a wonderful gift voucher!

Private dining or a sociable evening in our venues?

What would the Alm be without its esteemed guests? We welcome reservations for dining parties of all kinds in our venues. From sun-up to sun-down, a very experienced team ensures finesse in service and in the kitchen. 

Wine Dome

The Wine Dome

Since December 2022, Adi Werner’s famous wine cellar has been complemented by the Wine Dome. The rare large-format bottles line its curved, imposing inner walls, forming a glittering universe of gourmet pleasure. An exclusive private dining table stands in the middle of the room. There is plenty of space here for up to 20 guests. The Wine Dome can be reserved for exclusive wine tastings, dinners and undisturbed gourmet come-togethers of every kind.

Adi Werners Stube

Adi Werner’s Lounge

With its stylish ambience, Adi Werner’s Lounge offers space for 8 to 10 guests to enjoy a cosy, undisturbed evening of good food, wine and company. For an unforgettable evening with family and friends, we request reservation in advance.

Figeac Stube

Figeac Lounge

Natural Alpine stonework renders the Figeac Lounge its special warmth and dignity. 8 to 10 guests will have their every dining wish fulfilled here. For an unforgettable evening with family and friends, we request reservation in advance.

Weindegustationskeller

Wine Tasting Cellar

Wine connoisseurs from all over the world hold it in great esteem: the tasting cellar at the Hospiz Alm. Bejewelled with rare finds delights from the finest vineyards. Can be reserved for birthday celebrations, anniversaries and all kinds of special occasions – also in combination with one of our private lounges.

Fuerstenstube

Princely Lounge

The Princely Lounge on the first floor of the Hospiz Alm is characterized by elegance and cosiness. The noble, wood-paneled room with a beautiful tiled stove was personally inaugurated by the Princely House of Liechtenstein. Perfect for special celebrations with an exclusive menu from the 3-toque kitchen.

Gutschein schenken

Auf der Suche nach einem Last-Minute Geschenk für ganz besondere Menschen?

Luxus, Genuss und Lebensfreude lassen sich wunderbar verschenken!

Private Dining oder gesellige Runde in unseren Räumlichkeiten?

Was wäre die Alm ohne ihre geschätzten Gäste? Gerne kann für Genusstreffen aller Art in unseren Räumlichkeiten reserviert werden. Von Sonnenaufgang bis Sonnenuntergang sorgt ein eingespieltes Team für Finesse im Service und in der Küche. 

Wine Dome

Wine Dome

Der Wine Dome ergänzt seit Dezember 2022 den berühmten Adi Werners Weinkeller. Ellipsenförmig und imposant wachsen in seinem Inneren die seltenen Großflaschen in die Höhe und bilden ein funkelndes Firmament des Genusses. In der Mitte des Raumes thront ein exklusiver Private Dining Table. Bis zu 20 Personen finden Platz. Der Wine Dome kann für exklusive Weinverkostungen, Dinners und ungestörte Genusstreffen aller Art reserviert werden.

Adi Werners Stube

Adi Werners Stube

In Adi Werners Stube im stilvollen Holzambiente finden 8 bis 10 Personen Platz, um sich bei bestem Speis und Trank ungestört über die Geheimnisse zwischen Himmel und Erde auszutauschen. Für eine unvergessliche Nacht mit Familie und Freunden bitten wir um eine Reservierung im Voraus.

Figeac Stube

Figeac Stube

Alpiner Naturstein verleiht der Figeac Stube ihre besondere Wärme und Würde. 8 bis 10 Gäste speisen hier nach allen Regeln der Kunst. Für eine unvergessliche Nacht mit Familie und Freunden bitten wir um eine Reservierung im Voraus.

Weindegustationskeller

Weindegustationskeller

Weinkenner aus der ganzen Welt wissen ihn zu schätzen: den Degustationskeller der Hospiz Alm. Bestückt mit Raritäten und Gaumenfreuden der besten Vineasten. Reservierbar für Geburtstagsfeiern, Jubiläen und besondere Anlässe aller Art – gerne auch in Kombination mit einer unserer privaten Stuben.

Fuerstenstube

Fürstenstube

Eleganz und zugleich Gemütlichkeit zeichnen die Fürstenstube im Erdgeschoss der Hospiz Alm aus. Der edle, holzgetäfelte Raum mit wunderschönem Kachelofen wurde vom Fürstenhaus von Liechtenstein höchstpersönlich eingeweiht. Perfekt für besondere Feierlichkeiten mit exklusivem Menü aus der 3-Hauben-Küche.